49 Editor(s) found
Editor-in-Chief (From Mar. 6, 2015 to Dec. 31, 2018)
Korhan Cengiz
Affiliation: Electrical-Electronics Engineering Department, Trakya University
Address: Edirne, Turkey
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for Advances in Wireless Communications and Networks.
Editorial Member
Abdulmajid Al-Mqdashi
Department of Computer and Communication Systems Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, University Putra Malaysia
Seri Kembangan, Selangor, Malaysia
Editorial Member
Ahmed Jamal
Department of Communication, Faculty of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia
Batu Pahat, Johor, Malaysia
Editorial Member
Albandari Alsumayt
The College of Computer Science and Information System, Shaqra University
Shaqra, middle, Saudi Arabia
Editorial Member
Anant Ram
Department Computer Engineering and Applications, GLA University
Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Antonios Constantinides
Ministry of Education and Culture
Limassol, Cyprus
Editorial Member
Arvind Chakrapani
Qualcomm Technologies Inc
Bridgewater, New Jersey, USA
Editorial Member
Aunas Manzoor
Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Kyung Hee University
Yongin, Gyonggi-Do, South Korea
Editorial Member
Bushra Ismaiel
School of Electrical and Data Engineering, University of Technology Sydney
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Editorial Member
Dong Nhat Nguyen
Department of Electromagnetic Field, Czech Technical University in Prague
Prague, Czech Republic
Editorial Member
Donghong Cai
Institute of Mobile Communications, Southwest Jiaotong University
Chengdu, Sichuan, China
Editorial Member
Fazal Muhammad
Electrical Engineering Department, City University of Science and Information Technology
Peshawar, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Pakistan
Editorial Member
Gautam Borkar
Department of Computer Engineering, Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Technology Mumbai University
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Editorial Member
Kishan Rao Kalitkar
Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Sreenidhi Institute of Science ans Technology
Hyderabad, Telangana, India
Editorial Member
Electrical-Electronics Engineering Department, Trakya University
Edirne, Turkey
Editorial Member
Megat Zuhairi
Malaysian Institute of Information Technology, Universiti Kuala Lumpur
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
Editorial Member
Nagla Osman Mohamed
Computer Science and Engineering Department, Yanbu University College
Yanbu, El Medina, Saudi Arabia
Editorial Member
Raaid Alubady
Department of Information Networks, University of Babylon
Bable, Babylon, Iraq
Editorial Member
Sachin Kumar Gupta
School of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University
Katra, Jammu and Kashmir, India
Editorial Member
Sahar Ebadinezhad
Department of Computer Information Systems, Near East University
Roma, Turkey
Editorial Member
Saleem Ullah
Department of Computer Science, Khwaja Fareed University of Engineering and Information Technology
Rahim Yar Khan, Punjab, Pakistan
Editorial Member
Sami Bedra
Department of Industrial Engineering, University of Khenchela
Batna, Algeria
Editorial Member
Shaik Bajidvali Vali
Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering, RISE Krishnasai Gandhi Group of Institutions
Johannesburg, Gauteng, India
Editorial Member
Tajudeen Olasupo
Department of Engineering and Computer Science, Seattle Pacific University
Seattle, Washington, USA
Editorial Member
Vadivel M
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Vidya Jyothi Institute of Technology
Hyderabad, Telangana, India
Editorial Member
Yizhe Li
China Unicom
Beijing, China
Editorial Member
Zeeshan Ahmad
School of Electronic Engineering and Optoelectronic Technology, Nanjing University of Science and Technology
Nanjing, Jiangsu, China
Editorial Member
Zhengqiang Wang
School of Communications and Information Engineering, Chongqing University of Posts and Telecommunications
Chognqing, 40065, China
Editorial Member
Zhenguo Gao
Department of Computer Science and Technology, Huaqiao University
Xiamen, Fujian, China
Peer Reviewers
Devendra Bhavsar
Computer Science Engineering Department, JK Lakshmipat University
Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
Peer Reviewers
Hossein Ghavami
Department of Communication, K.N.Toosi university of technology
Tehran, Iran
Peer Reviewers
Kai Wang
Qualcomm Cdma Technology
San Diego, Califonia, USA
Peer Reviewers
Centre for Wireless Technology, Faculty of Engineering, Multimedia University
Cyberjaya, Selangor, Malaysia
Peer Reviewers
Le Wang
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Worcester, Massachusetts, USA
Peer Reviewers
Lisa Kristiana
Informatics Department, National Institute of Technology Indonesia
Bandung, West Java, Indonesia
Peer Reviewers
Maamar Boudene
Terrestrial and Space Transmission, Algeria Broadcasting
Bouzareah, Algiers, Algeria
Peer Reviewers
Manuela Vaser
Department of Electronic Engineering, University of Rome Tor Vergata
Rome, Italy
Peer Reviewers
Mohammadreza Amini
Department of Electrical Engineering, Islamic Azad University
Borujerd, Lorestan Province, Iran
Peer Reviewers
Moses Torkudzor
Department of Electrical, Koforidua Technical University
Koforidua, Ghana
Peer Reviewers
Qiongjie Lin
Samsung Research America
Mountain View, California, USA
Peer Reviewers
Rahul Paropkari
Department of Computer Science and Electrical Engineering, University of Missouri Kansas City
Overland Park, Kansas, USA
Peer Reviewers
Ramesh Kumar
Department of Electronic Engineering, Dawood University of Engineering and Technology
Karachi, Sindh, Pakistan
Peer Reviewers
Sathya Duraisamy
Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Kumaraguru College of Technology
Coimbatore, Tamilnadu, India
Peer Reviewers
Sheena Hussaini
MN Smart Radios, Nokia
Irving, Texas, USA
Peer Reviewers
Taiwo Oyedare
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
Arlington, Virginia, USA
Peer Reviewers
Vanessa Duarte
Telecommunications Institute, University of Aveiro
Aveiro, Portugal
Peer Reviewers
Weijie Tan
School of Marine Science and Technology, Northwestern Polytechnical University
Xi'an, Shaanxi, China
Peer Reviewers
Yousef Al-Gumaei
Department of Electrical and Electronics, Al-Madinah International University
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Peer Reviewers
Yuchao Chang
University of Chinese Academy of Sciences
Shanghai, China
Browse journals by subject