24 Peer Reviewer(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of wireless communications and networks.
Apply Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for Advances in Wireless Communications and Networks.

Hamza M. R. Al-Khafaji

Biomedical Engineering Department, Al-Mustaqbal University College

Hillah, Babil, Iraq

Ananthi Rajkumar

Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Anna University

Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India

Bhagyashri Hanji

Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Global Academy of Technology

Bengaluru, Karnataka, India

Devendra Bhavsar

Computer Science Engineering Department, JK Lakshmipat University

Jaipur, Rajasthan, India

Kai Wang

Qualcomm Cdma Technology

San Diego, Califonia, USA

Kenan Kockaya

Department of Vocational School, Sivas Cumhuriyet University

Sivas, Turkey

Khalid Mohamed

Centre for Wireless Technology, Faculty of Engineering, Multimedia University

Cyberjaya, Selangor, Malaysia

Le Wang

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Worcester Polytechnic Institute

Worcester, Massachusetts, USA

Lisa Kristiana

Informatics Department, National Institute of Technology Indonesia

Bandung, West Java, Indonesia

Maamar Boudene

Terrestrial and Space Transmission, Algeria Broadcasting

Bouzareah, Algiers, Algeria

Manuela Vaser

Department of Electronic Engineering, University of Rome Tor Vergata

Rome, Italy

Preksha Jain

School of Electronics and Electrical Engineering, Lovely Professional University

Jalandhar, Punjab, India

Qiongjie Lin

Samsung Research America

Mountain View, California, USA

Rahul Paropkari

Department of Computer Science and Electrical Engineering, University of Missouri Kansas City

Overland Park, Kansas, USA

Rajkumar P

Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Anna University

Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India

Ramesh Kumar

Department of Electronic Engineering, Dawood University of Engineering and Technology

Karachi, Sindh, Pakistan

Sathya Duraisamy

Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Kumaraguru College of Technology

Coimbatore, Tamilnadu, India

Shalini Shravan

Department of Electronics and Communication, Visvesvaraya Technological University

Bangalore, Karnataka, India

Sheena Hussaini

MN Smart Radios, Nokia

Irving, Texas, USA

Taiwo Oyedare

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University

Arlington, Virginia, USA

Usha Soni Verma

Department of Electronics Engineering, Shri Vaishanav Vidhyapeeth Vishwavidhyala

Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India

Weijie Tan

School of Marine Science and Technology, Northwestern Polytechnical University

Xi'an, Shaanxi, China

Yousef Al-Gumaei

Department of Electrical and Electronics, Al-Madinah International University

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Yuchao Chang

University of Chinese Academy of Sciences

Shanghai, China

Browse journals by subject