49 Editor(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of wireless communications and networks.
Apply Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for Advances in Wireless Communications and Networks.
Editorial Member
Abdulmajid Al-Mqdashi
Department of Computer and Communication Systems Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, University Putra Malaysia
Seri Kembangan, Selangor, Malaysia
Editorial Member
Ahmed Jamal
Department of Communication, Faculty of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia
Batu Pahat, Johor, Malaysia
Editorial Member
Albandari Alsumayt
The College of Computer Science and Information System, Shaqra University
Shaqra, middle, Saudi Arabia
Editorial Member
Alok Srivastava
Department of Electronics and Communication, MVN University
Faridabad, Haryana, India
Editorial Member
Anand Santhanakrishnan
Department of ECE, New York Institute of Technology
New York, USA
Editorial Member
Anant Ram
Department Computer Engineering and Applications, GLA University
Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Antonios Constantinides
Ministry of Education and Culture
Limassol, Cyprus
Editorial Member
Arvind Chakrapani
Qualcomm Technologies Inc
Bridgewater, New Jersey, USA
Editorial Member
Aunas Manzoor
Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Kyung Hee University
Yongin, Gyonggi-Do, South Korea
Editorial Member
Bushra Ismaiel
School of Electrical and Data Engineering, University of Technology Sydney
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Editorial Member
Dong Nhat Nguyen
Department of Electromagnetic Field, Czech Technical University in Prague
Prague, Czech Republic
Editorial Member
Gautam Borkar
Department of Computer Engineering, Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Technology Mumbai University
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Editorial Member
Kishan Rao Kalitkar
Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Sreenidhi Institute of Science ans Technology
Hyderabad, Telangana, India
Editorial Member
Electrical-Electronics Engineering Department, Trakya University
Edirne, Turkey
Editorial Member
Megat Zuhairi
Malaysian Institute of Information Technology, Universiti Kuala Lumpur
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
Editorial Member
Nagla Osman Mohamed
Computer Science and Engineering Department, Yanbu University College
Yanbu, El Medina, Saudi Arabia
Editorial Member
Raaid Alubady
Department of Information Networks, University of Babylon
Bable, Babylon, Iraq
Editorial Member
Sachin Kumar Gupta
School of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University
Katra, Jammu and Kashmir, India
Editorial Member
Sahar Ebadinezhad
Department of Computer Information Systems, Near East University
Roma, Turkey
Editorial Member
Sami Bedra
Department of Industrial Engineering, University of Khenchela
Batna, Algeria
Editorial Member
Shaik Bajidvali Vali
Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering, RISE Krishnasai Gandhi Group of Institutions
Johannesburg, Gauteng, India
Editorial Member
Vadivel M
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Vidya Jyothi Institute of Technology
Hyderabad, Telangana, India
Editorial Member
Yizhe Li
China Unicom
Beijing, China
Editorial Member
Zhengqiang Wang
School of Communications and Information Engineering, Chongqing University of Posts and Telecommunications
Chognqing, 40065, China
Editorial Member
Zhenguo Gao
Department of Computer Science and Technology, Huaqiao University
Xiamen, Fujian, China
Browse journals by subject